Bowling League

The 2016-2017 bowling league will start again Friday, October 14, 2016.

Please contact Mary Jane Stevens at 203-772-1380 if you are interested in joining the league.

The league bowls at Circle Lanes, 525 Main St, East Haven.

You will need to be a team of three to join.

 No experience needed. 

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 season winners:

First Place:  “Beast of the East“  Jason Silva, Webb Zackery, Juny Santiago

Second Place:  “Italian Stallion”  Gerry Kiniry, Billy McMahon, Vinnie DeMayo

Third Place:  “Balls Deep in the Gutter”  Michael Williams, Michael Wheeler, Marc Williams, Carl Williams  

Also, BIG congratulations to Madge Mulhall for being voted “Bowler of the Year” for the 2015-2016 bowling season.