GAA Games

2017 GAA HURLING AND FOOTBALL GAMES

Gaelic Football 1

SHC All-Ireland Hurling Championship replay at Croke Park

 
  
 

Saturday, July 22 

10:00 am   GAA All-Ireland Hurling Quarter Final: Clare Vs. Tipperary 

12:00 pm  GAA All-Ireland Football Qualifier Round 4A: Cork Vs. Mayo

2:00 pm  GAA All-Ireland Football Qualifier Round 4A: Donegal Vs. Galway

 

Sunday, July 23

11:00 am  GAA All-Ireland Hurling Quarter Final: Wexford Vs. Waterford

 

Saturday, July 29

12:00 pm  GAA All-Ireland Football Qualifier Round 4B: Down Vs. Monaghan 

2:00 pm  GAA All-Ireland Football Qualifier Round 4B: Armagh Vs. Kildare 

 

Saturday, August 5

12:00 am  GAA Football All Ireland Senior Championship Quarter Finals: TBC Vs. TBC

 

Sunday, August 6

12:00 am  GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Semi-Finals: TBC Vs. TBC

 

Sunday, August 13

12:00 am  GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship Semi-Finals: TBC Vs. TBC

 

Sunday, August 20

12:00 am  GAA Football All-Ireland Championship Semi-Finals: TBC Vs. TBC

 

Sunday, August 27

12:00 am  GAA Football All-Ireland Championship Semi-Finals: TBC Vs. TBC

 

Sunday, September 3

12:00 am  GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship Finals: TBC Vs. TBC

 

Sunday, September 17

12:00 am  GAA Football All-Ireland Championship Finals: TBC Vs. TBC

 

$20.00 donation per day at the door   

$200.00 Season Pass

Irish Breakfast $8.00….served on Sunday’s only

If you are interested in a season pass contact Mike Faherty 203-640-8927 or mfaherty@snet.net